gbvy[W@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@ { @ E @
DFA Department of Foreign Affairs O
DOF Department of Financa
DOE Department of Energy GlM[ȁ@
DBM Department of Budget and Management \ZE^pǗȁ@
DPWH Department of Public Works and Highways ƁEHȁ@
DOA Department of Agriculture
DENR Department of Environment and Natural Resources ‹EVR
DOLE Department of Labor and Employment JEٗp
DOTC Department of Trsnsportation and Communication ^AEʐM
DECS Department of Education, Culture and Sports EEX|[c
DSWD Department of Social Welfare and Development ЉEJ
DOST Department of Science and Technology wEZp
DAR Department of Agrarian Reform _nv
DILG Department of Interior and Local Government
DOJ Department of Justice @
DND Department of National Defense h
DTI Department of Trade and Industry ʏYƏ
DOT Department of Tourism ό
PNP Philippine National Police tBsƌx@
NBI National Bureau of Investigation Ƒ{
NCRPO National Capital Regional Police Office Ǝsx@
BIR Bureau of Internal Revenue ŋ
Comelec Commission on Elections IǗψ
MMDA metro Manila Development Authority g}jJ
ERB Energy Regulatory Board GlM[ψ
TESDA Technical Educatoion and Skills Development Authority Zp璡
BOI Board of Investments ψ
NFA National Food Authority
BI Bureau of Immigration Ǘ
SBMA Subic Bay Metroporitan Authority X[rbNsJ
OSG Office of the Solicitor General
PSG Presidential Security Group 哝̈SO[v
PCAGC Presidential Commission Against Graft and Corruption 哝́EEoňψ@
PTFIC Presidential Task Force on Intelligence and Counterintelligence 哝̒
PACC Presidential Anti-Crime Commission 哝̔ƍߖoňψ
PTFAOC Presidential Task Force Against Organized Crime 哝̑gDƍߖoňψ@
PCGG Presidential Commission on Good Government ǂ{ׂ̈̑哝̈ψ
PFD Armed Forces of the Philippines tBsR
PAF Philippines Air Forces tBsR
NEDA National Economic and Development Authority ƌoϊJ
ATO Air Transportation Office q
MTRCB Movie and Television Review and Classification Board fEerRcψ
NTC National Telecommunications Commission ƓdCʐMψ
NCMB National Conciliation and Mediation Board Ƙa𒲒ψ
DDB Dangerous Drugs Board 댯򕨈ψ
--- weather authorities
BFP Bureau of Fire Protection h
BJMP Bureau of Jail Management and Penology
NDCC National Disaster Coordinating Council ƍЊQ΍ψ
RDCC Regional Disaster Coordinating Council nЊQ΍ψ
CSC Civil Service Commission ψ
NWPC National Wages and Productivity Commission ƒYψ
LRA Land Registration Authority ynoL
NSO National Statistics Office Ɠv
TMG Traffic Management Group authorities ʊǗ
SSS Social Security System Љۏ@\
GFIs Government Financial Institutions {Z@
NVCW National Vocational Center for Women EƌPZ^[
BSP Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas tBss
OWWA Overseas Workers Welfare Administration COJǗ
COA Commission on Audit čψ